Love us? Leave a review!

  • google+ icon
  • Yelp icon
  • Facebook icon
  • The Knot icon
JB hudson downtown Minneapolis

meet our team

JB Hudson

Our team of professionals has a combined experience of over 620 years. The Graduate Gemologists, Master Watchmakers, and European skilled goldsmiths are not only extremely knowledgeable but up-to-date on current market trends and committed to outstanding customer service.

jeannie joas

Jeannie Joas

president & ceo

jjoas@jbhudson.com

nick pechman

Nick Pechman

chief operating officer

npechman@jbhudson.com

Barry blievernicht

Barry Blievernicht

manager

bblievernicht@jbhudson.com

Julie garner

Julie Garner

private client sales
fashion jewelry buyer

jgarner@jbhudson.com

kimbery thompson

Kimberley Thompson

private client sales
vintage & estate specialist

kthompson@jbhudson.com

Kathleen anderson

Kathleen Anderson

private client sales
cartier ambassador

kanderson@jbhudson.com

kelly thomas

Kelly Thomas

private client sales
graduate gemologist

kthomas@jbhudson.com

patrick nelson

Patrick Nelson

private client sales
graduate gemologist
diamond buyer

pnelson@jbhudson.com

Jennifer Santiago

Jennifer Santiago

private client sales
fashion jewelry buyer

jsantiago@jbhudson.com

david brenke

David Brenke

Watch Buyer

dbrenke@jbhudson.com

jeannie joas

Jeannie Joas

president & ceo

jjoas@jbhudson.com

Andrew swanson

Andrew Swanson

Goldsmith

aswanson@jbhudson.com

jb hudson parking icon

Parking

Mon-Sat | Safe & Convenient Complimentary Valet Parking in the Young Quinlan Ramp

Love us? Leave a review!

jb hudson contact

Contact Us

Call us at (612) 338-5950 or email us

Monday-Friday 10A-5:30P
Saturday 10A-5P

Top