JB hudson downtown Minneapolis

meet our team

JB Hudson

Our team of professionals has a combined experience of over 620 years. The Graduate Gemologists, Master Watchmakers, and European skilled goldsmiths are not only extremely knowledgeable but up-to-date on current market trends and committed to outstanding customer service.

Nick Pechman

Nick

President

npechman@jbhudson.com

Barry Blievernicht

Barry

Store Manager

bblievernicht@jbhudson.com

Julie Garner

Julie

private client sales
fashion jewelry buyer

jgarner@jbhudson.com

Kimberley Thompson

Kimberley

private client sales
vintage & estate specialist

kthompson@jbhudson.com

Kathleen Anderson

Kathleen

private client sales
cartier ambassador

kanderson@jbhudson.com

Kelly

private client sales
graduate gemologist

kthomas@jbhudson.com

Jennifer Santiago

Jennifer

private client sales
fashion jewelry buyer

jsantiago@jbhudson.com

David Brenke

David

Watch Buyer

dbrenke@jbhudson.com

Andrew Swanson

Andrew

Goldsmith

aswanson@jbhudson.com

Josh Wilkes

Josh

Watchmaker

jwilkes@jbhudson.com

Mark Stehr

Mark

Watchmaker

mstehr@jbhudson.com

Cody Grimes

Cody

Client Services

cgrimes@jbhudson.com

Image Coming Soon

Sarah

Client Services

cparke@jbhudson.com

Karen Allen

Karen

Bridal Merchandise Planner

kallen@jbhudson.com

schedule an Appointment

Schedule an Appointment

Let us help you find what you’re looking for. Schedule an appointment today, stop in or give us a call at (612) 338-5950.

Top