JB hudson downtown Minneapolis

meet our team

JB Hudson

Our team of professionals has a combined experience of over 620 years. The Graduate Gemologists, Master Watchmakers, and European skilled goldsmiths are not only extremely knowledgeable but up-to-date on current market trends and committed to outstanding customer service.

nick pechman

Nick Pechman

President

npechman@jbhudson.com

Barry blievernicht

Barry Blievernicht

manager

bblievernicht@jbhudson.com

Julie garner

Julie Garner

private client sales
fashion jewelry buyer

jgarner@jbhudson.com

kimbery thompson

Kimberley Thompson

private client sales
vintage & estate specialist

kthompson@jbhudson.com

Kathleen anderson

Kathleen Anderson

private client sales
cartier ambassador

kanderson@jbhudson.com

kelly thomas

Kelly Thomas

private client sales
graduate gemologist

kthomas@jbhudson.com

patrick nelson

Patrick Nelson

private client sales
graduate gemologist
diamond buyer

pnelson@jbhudson.com

Jennifer Santiago

Jennifer Santiago

private client sales
fashion jewelry buyer

jsantiago@jbhudson.com

david brenke

David Brenke

Watch Buyer

dbrenke@jbhudson.com

Andrew swanson

Andrew Swanson

Goldsmith

aswanson@jbhudson.com

schedule an Appointment

Schedule an Appointment

Let us help you find what you’re looking for. Schedule an appointment today, stop in or give us a call at (612) 338-5950.

Top