contact us

JB Hudson Jewelers is conveniently located on the corner of 9th and Nicollet in the historic Young Quinlan Building in Downtown Minneapolis.

address:

901 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

phone:

General: (612) 338 - 5950

Repair: (612) 767 - 4883

contact us

store hours

Starting December 1st, 2018

Wed, Dec 18 - Thu, Dec 19 10:00am-7:00pm
Thu, Dec 20 – Fri, Dec 21 10:00am-8:00pm
Sat, Dec 22 10:00am-6:00pm
Sun, Dec 23 12:00pm-5:00pm
Mon, Dec 24 10:00am-2:30pm
Mon, Dec 25 CLOSED
Mon, Dec 26 - Fri, Dec 28 10:00am-5:30pm


Regular Store Hours return December 26th.

complimentary
valet parking

We offer complimentary parking in the Young Quinlan ramp. Enter the ramp on 9th Street between Marquette and Nicollet.